Up call Russian women WhatsApp mobile number

WhatsApp mobile number Marina from Moscow

I am a tender, kind, sweet, sociable, reliable, active young lady who knows how to avoid any conflict. I enjoy sports, music, reading, dancing, tourism. Honesty ,decency, purposefulness, charity, understanding, tactfulness are very important for me in my life. The main goal and dream for me is to create a strong family and also I want to see the world… I am searching for a kind, open minded, caring man with a good sense of humor. He is not a stingy man, but also he is not a spendthrift. His home and his family are the most important things in his life. This man knows how to be happy…

Age: 28
Height: 176 cm ~ 5ft 9″
Weight: 57 kg ~ 125 lb
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Chestnut
Education: University
Profession: philologist
Occupation: banker
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Leo
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (953) 001-43-46

WhatsApp mobile number Olga from Ufa

I’m a simple woman – can be reliable companion and constant friend. I think that love is unity of mind, soul and body. The most important for me is mutual understanding, respect and love of close people. I love active lifestyle, enjoy outdoor activities, love nature, art, going to the theater, meeting with my friends, travelling. Sometimes I like being alone, but not for a long time. I go to the swimming pool to keep fit. I adore animals; I have a cat and I would like to have a dog too. I would like to meet a serious, kindhearted and self confident man who knows what he wants. He should be tender and caring. I would love to see a person who is interested in life, inquisitive with a good sense of humour and without bad habits.

Age: 29
Height: 166 cm ~ 5ft 5″
Weight: 48 kg ~ 127 lb
Eye color: Grey
Hair color: Brown
Build body: slim
Education: High education
Profession: doctor
Occupation: doctor
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Virgo
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (921) 100-46-90

WhatsApp mobile number Anastasya from Smolensk

My signs of the zodiac is Aquarius, I am a very creative person. I like surprises and any unexpected presents, flowers and sweet toys. I like everything new and unusual. I go in for Yoga and meditation. I believe that while changing our thoughts for the better, we are changing the whole world for the better. I am looking for a self-confident man, a man who achieved everything in his life himself. A man who will be kind, lavish, understanding, gallant and just interesting and pleasant in all counts for me.

Age: 25
Height: 177 cm ~ 5ft 9″
Weight: 50 kg ~ 110 lb
Eye color: Grey
Hair color: Black
Build body: Slim
Education: University
Profession: Marketing Specialist
Occupation: 5th year student
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Aquarius
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (952) 117-62-39